My Introduction

I figure I’ll use the first post to introduce myself and discuss this blog thing somewhat more in depth.

First off my name is Karen and I am an 18 soon to be 19 years old sophomore in college who is majoring in English Education. Growing up I always wanted to be a writer, I write poetry, short stories, and like many other people I keep a Diary of my life. In a way this blog will be like the pages to my diary; a rare look into my philosophical, romantic,political, musical, collegiate, Christian life all at once.

The name of this blog is “Life is an Epiphany” because as I grow older I feel that I discover something new at least everyday if not every hour. For the first time in my life I have also begun to make decisions based off of what I want and what is best for me and no one else.I am a young woman who is trying to find her place in the world. This blog ought to be pretty interesting so stay tuned! (That’s probably what they all say though right?) lol

1 Comment

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment